Woodhenge Records

Aaron Fink's 4th solo album will be released early 2018, stay tuned!


We Three Kings

Hear Aaron's version of this classic holiday song now up in the music section!

7 on 7 November 2016

7 Guest Spots on Forthcoming Album!

1. Patrick Flynn (Underground Saints) 
2. Mark Kiesinger (Underground Saints) 
3. Paul Smith (The Badlees) 
4. Ron Simasek (The Badlees) 
5. Zhach Kelsch (Dive) 
6. John Novak (Down to Six) 
7. Tyler Dempsey (Marko…

Read more